01562 510 340    from 22 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01562 510 340

Reviews
Bryan Dorrian Posted: 19/06/2018

  Bought a Suzuki S X 4. The salesperson we dealt with, Andy Stock, was very friendly and helpful. We did not feel pressurised at any time. Collected car at an agreed time and the car was ready and waiting for us. Excellent customer service. Thank you Andy.  

Louis Fazey Posted: 17/06/2018

  Brilliants sales team. Andy gave great customer service not only in the sale but the aftercare. He certainly went the extra mile and deserves a lot of credit.  

amanda morgan Posted: 16/06/2018

  Excellent customer service  

Michele Hopkins Posted: 07/06/2018

  Very pleased with car purchase. As I was buying out of area arrange a quick smooth sale. After sales service Exceptional thanks to Nick Sinfield . Recommend.  

Richard and Ethel Thomas Posted: 19/05/2018

  Hi Tim Thanks for looking after us so well in our recent car buying experience. We valued your helpful advice and were so glad you weren't pushy but let us take our time and have a good look around. Of course we were so pleased to find our "fabulous" Fabia which had been serviced and valeted so well as you had promised. We are really enjoying it. If we could find out how we would post a proper review with 5 stars - perhaps you could do it for us with our permission!! Many thanks again Richard and Ethel  

Liv Perks Posted: 08/05/2018

  Bought an MG3, great car, Tim was friendly and helpful. It was a good experience and would defiantly recommend Clarks for anyone looking for a car.  

Sean Connor Posted: 28/04/2018

  Purchased an Audi TT from Clarks, I have to say Tim was professional but at the same time friendly. A couple of small things the car required were done as promised and the car was ready for collection at our mutually agreed time. Throughout the buying process there was good communication and even a follow up call from Tim to make sure there were no problems with the car and an assurance that if anything cropped up to give Tim a call and it would be sorted.  

Graham Stanley Posted: 24/04/2018

  An excellent service from Clarke’s Direct and many thanks to Julian Bell who was first class.  

Alex Leaver Posted: 20/04/2018

  Very friendly, good service. Dealt with Julian who was great, very helpful, no pressure. Good company to deal with.  

Michael Grosvenor Posted: 17/04/2018

  Went to these guys when I needed a car over a year ago. Excellent staff, absolutely no pressure to buy, gave you time to look around first. The salesman, Julian, was very helpful in setting up the finance agreement and getting a better deal. Would definitely deal with these guys again but probably won't be for a while as my vehicle is running great with no problems. Thanks Julian.  

charles monteith Posted: 16/04/2018

  Sales team easy to get on with . Did what they said they would do during sale. Tim very helpful and sale team not at all pushy.  

Eliza Nicol Posted: 07/04/2018

  Tim Adams was great to deal with. A smooth car purchase. Thanks very much - car (Skoda estate) is great to drive!  

Tammy Smith Posted: 02/04/2018

  Great, friendly and personable service.
I am happy with my choice and the way in which it was conducted. Would recommend the salesroom and Julian to anyone wishing to buy a car from them.  

Peter Roberts Posted: 31/03/2018

  After looking around several other dealerships I was very disappointed with the salesmanship and pressurised sales techniques.I was passing Clarks in Kidderminster and decided to call in. I was greeted by Tim who immediately put me at ease and showed me around with no pressure. I found a car I liked and Tim gave me all of the information in a genuine and friendly manner which made me feel more inclined to make the purchase. It was the right decision, the car is great and everything that I was told Tim would do, he has done. I had a couple of questions after having the car for a few days and Tim was still available and happy to help! He made what is usually a stressful decision into a smooth one and I definitely recommend him to help anyone else make a decision on a car!  

Bob Wright Posted: 17/03/2018

  Saw Nissan Juke in my price range and travelled a few miles to see it. Tim the sales guy was easy to deal with, full of information and the negotiations were pressure free, unlike so many other dealers you can meet. Car was MOT'd, serviced and blemishes dealt with. Would recommend you give them a call if you see something they have that you like the look of.
Bob Wright - Wolverhampton.
  

Stacy Symonds Posted: 22/02/2018

  I only bought my car today so can't really say if that is ok, all good so far though!! I have to say what a good experience I have had with the sales team. Not once did I feel under any hard sell from them and they did exactly what they said they would. I dealt with Tim who was very helpful and made the purchase easy.  

Jason finch Posted: 08/02/2018

  I was looking to change my car and came across clarks of kiddiminster. Would like to say a massive thank you to the team for a honest and reliable service. Everything they promised they have delivered once again thank you and service is rated at 10/10 excellent  

katie arthurs Posted: 07/02/2018

  Very friendly staff Julian and the rest of the guys were great never felt any pressure to buy from them did buy a car great service can thoroughly recommend if looking for a new or used car .  

Ryan Hunt-lawrence Posted: 14/07/2017

  Good choice of used cars and value for money  

Chris Bennett Posted: 19/03/2017

  A very good range  

Chris Rayner-Hall Posted: 23/02/2017
Tony Newton Posted: 20/02/2017